Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts
Firm Analyst Contact Information
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Shaun Kelley shaun.kelley@baml.com
phone 646.855.1005
Barclays Capital   Felicia Hendrix felicia.hendrix@barcap.com
phone 212.526.5562
Credit Suisse   Joel Simkins joel.simkins@creditsuisse.com
phone 212.325.5380
Evercore Partners   Smedes Rose smedes.rose@evercore.com
phone 212.497.0881
Janco Partners   Tim Hamby thamby@janco.com
phone 303.930.5089
JMP Securities   Robert LaFleur rlafleur@jmpsecurities.com
phone 212.906.3510
KeyBanc Capital Markets   Scott Hamann shamann@keybanccm.com
phone 216.689.0228
MKM Partners   Christopher Agnew cagnew@mkmpartners.com
phone 203.987.4796
Stifel Nicolaus   Steven Wieczynski smwieczynski@stifel.com
phone 443.224.1324
Wells Fargo Securities   Jeff Donnelly jeff.donnelly@wellsfargo.com
phone 617.603.4262

Vail Resorts, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Vail Resorts, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Vail Resorts, Inc. or its management. Vail Resorts, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Quote:  10.22.14  4:02 PM ET
MTN (NYSE)
$82.84

Detailed Quote »
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
Information provided by eSignal.
© 2014 Vail Resorts Management Company.    All Rights Reserved    390 Interlocken Crescent Suite 1000    Broomfield, CO 80021    303-404-1800